هل منتج عالي الجودة
تفاوض على سعر مرن

 

شركتنا

أكثر من 20 عامًا من الخبرة في المحامل والشحوم

Shining Industry China ، لدينا ثلاث شركات من أجل توفير أفضل الخدمات.

نحن نقوم بتحمل وتشحيم السوق المحلي لأكثر من 20 عامًا.

الهدف من سعينا هو تقديم منتجات ذات جودة أفضل إلى العالم. أنشأنا شركة تجارية لتصدير المنتجات الرئيسية الشحوم وتحمل في ميناء تشينغداو.

تشينغداو YIXINYAN التجارة الدولية المحدودة العلامة التجارية BXYالمنتج الرئيسي هو وسادة كتلة تحمل علامة تجارية أخرى سكاين، المنتج الرئيسي هو زيت التشحيم.تشينغداو QINGHENG واضعة المشترك ، المحدودة العلامة التجارية QHW، المنتج الرئيسي هو الكرات ومحامل الأسطوانة.تشينغداو SENZEXIANG التجارة الدولية المحدودة العلامة التجارية SZX ، المنتج الرئيسي هو عازل.

تطوير

قامت شركتنا بتعيين البحث والتطوير والتصميم والإنتاج كواحدة من شركات التكنولوجيا الفائقة والقوة التقنية القوية. تمتلك الشركة معدات اختبار خاصة كاملة ومتقدمة ، وآلة طحن CNC ، وتحمل عالي الدقة للمنتجات بدقة عالية وتضع أساسًا متينًا.

imgcompartment

جودة

تلتزم الشركة بجودة الغرض التجاري الموجه نحو الجودة ، بالنسبة لغالبية العملاء الجدد والقدامى لتوفير منتجات ذات جودة عالية ، وعلامات تجارية معروفة لإنشاء صناعة محمل وزيوت التشحيم. نرحب ترحيبا حارا برجال الأعمال المحليين والأجانب لمناقشة التعاون والتنمية المشتركة.

تجربة

تباع منتجات شركتي في أكثر من 20 دولة ، بما في ذلك أوروبا وأمريكا وأفريقيا وجنوب شرق آسيا ودول أخرى.

المنتج الحامل

الآن يمكن لمنتجات المصنع الرئيسية بدلاً من محامل التصدير ذات التحميل الثقيل عالية الدقة. مصنعنا في مدينة Liao Cheng ، كل جودة تحمل تتفق بدقة مع إدارة نظام الجودة ISO9001 ، وهي واحدة من شركات تصدير التجارة الخارجية الرئيسية. الآن يمكننا توفير محمل كتلة الوسادة ، محمل ذو أخدود عميق ، محمل أسطواني كروي ، محمل أسطواني مدبب ، محمل أسطواني ، محمل كروي اقتحام ومنتجات أخرى للإنتاج والتطبيق. العلامة التجارية المسجلة للشركة "BXY" ، "FXY" ، "QHW" "SKYN" استبدلت جزئيًا منتجات الاستيراد. تُستخدم المنتجات على نطاق واسع مع الآلات عالية الدقة ، ومصانع الصلب ، وتعدين الفحم ، والرفع ، وحقول النفط ، وطاقة الرياح ، والسيارات ، والورق وغيرها من الصناعات ، وجميع عملائي الجدد والقدامى المهتمين بمنتجاتنا.

daffg

المنتج الشحوم

نتعامل أيضًا في جميع أنواع الشحوم مثل شحم قاعدة الكالسيوم وشحوم قاعدة الليثيوم المعقدة وشحوم التشحيم عالية الحرارة وما إلى ذلك. يحاول جميع أعضاء فريقنا ، الذين يمتلكون فريق مهندس محترف يتمتع بخبرة غنية في تطوير المنتجات البتروكيماوية ، إيجاد مبدأ ميكانيكي للاحتكاك الميكانيكي والعمل في التطوير والإنتاج والمبيعات وخدمة منتجات سلسلة التشحيم التشحيم ، بهدف تقديم منتجات تشحيم احترافية للعملاء و حلول منهجية وتقديم خدمة للعملاء في أكثر من 120 صناعة لجعل معدات العملاء أقل احتكاكًا وأكثر زيوتًا!

runzhi

المزايا التنافسية الرئيسية

· نحن أكثر من 10 سنوات من الخبرة المهنية كشركة مصنعة لزيوت التشحيم.
· نجعل الحزمة حسب التصميم الخاص بك أو العينات الخاصة بك بالكامل.
· لدينا فريق بحث وتطوير قوي لحل مشاكل الشحوم.
· هناك الكثير من موردي المواد الخام حول المصنع ، لقد تعاونا لسنوات عديدة.
يمكن قبول أوامر محاكمة صغيرة ، عينة مجانية متاحة.
· سعرنا معقول مع الحفاظ على أعلى جودة لكل عميل.

·جودة جيدة
·سمعة جيدة
· قبول طلب اختبار صغير
· تغليف تصميم مجاني
· عينة متاحة

سعر مرن
خدمة صانعي القطع الاصلية
القدرة على البحث والتطوير
المواصفات العسكرية
الخدمة المسؤولة

قدرة إنتاجية كبيرة
بلد المنشأ
الموظفين ذوي الخبرة
التسليم الفوري
تعاون طويل المدى

لماذا أخترتنا

نحن مهتمون بشكل خاص بغرض التعاون المربح المزدوج ، هو الخيار الأول ، أنت للتحكم في الربح الذي نصر على الجودة ، نحن المورد الموثوق به ، لقد أكدنا على الخدمة ، هو الخيار الأول بالنسبة لك على استعداد للتعاون طويل الأجل ، فريقنا لديه أعلى التطلعات

نحن لسنا شركاء تجاريين فحسب ، فنحن نعتز بالالتقاء ، لذلك تقع على عاتقنا مسؤولية الحفاظ على علاقات جيدة. نحن نصر على "القيام بأعمال تجارية عالية الجودة ، والتفاوض على سعر مرن". حتى الآن ، يجذب سعينا لتحقيق المثل العليا العديد من الشركاء التجاريين المتشابهين في التفكير.

DO HIGH QUALITY PRODUCT
NEGOTIATE FLEXIBLE PRICE

 

OUR COMPANY

More Than 20 Years Of Experience In Bearings And Grease

Shining Industry China,we have three companies in order to supply the best services.

We do bearing and grease domestic market more than 20 years.

To bring better quality products to the world is the purpose of our pursuit. We established trade company export main products grease and bearing in Qingdao Port.

Qingdao YIXINYAN international trade co.,ltd the brand BXY,main product is pillow block bearing,another brand SKYN,the main product is lubricant grease.Qingdao QINGHENG bearing co.,ltd the brand QHW,main product are ball bearings and roller bearings.Qingdao SENZEXIANG international trade co.,ltd the brand SZX ,the main product is insulator.

Development

Our company set research and development, design, production as one of the high tech enterprise, strong technical force. The company has complete and advanced bearing special testing equipment, CNC grinding machine, high precision bearing for the products with high precision and lay a solid foundation.

imgcompartment

Quality

The company adhere to the quality of the root, quality-oriented business purpose, for the majority of the new and old customers to provide quality products,well-known brands to create the bearing and lubricant grease industry. We sincerely welcome domestic and foreign businessmen to discuss cooperation and common development.

Experience

My company products sell popular in over 20 Countries, including Europe, America, Africa, Southeast Asia and other countries.

Product-Bearing

Now factory main products can instead of the high precision, heavy loading export bearings. Our factory in Liao Cheng City, all the bearing quality in strict accordance with ISO9001 quality system management, one of the key foreign trade export company. Now we can provide Pillow Block Bearing, Deep Groove Ball Bearing, Spherical Roller Bearing,Tapered Roller Bearing,Cylindrical Roller Bearing, Thrust Ball Bearing and other products of the production and application. Company registered trademark "BXY", "FXY", "QHW" "SKYN" partly replaced import products. The products are widely used with high precision machines, steel mills, coal mining, lifting, oil field, wind power, automotive,paper and other industries, all my new and old customers interested in our products.

daffg

Product-Grease

We also deal in all type grease business such as calcium base grease, complex lithium base grease, high temperature lubricant grease and so on. All of our team, holding a professional engineer team with rich experience in petrochemical products development, try to find mechanics principle of mechanical friction and work in development, production, sales and service of lubricating grease series products, aiming at offering customers professional lubricating products and systematic solutions and providing service for customers in more than 120 industries to make the customers' equipment less frictional and more lubricant!

runzhi

Major Competitive Advantages

·We are over 10years of professional experience as a manufacturer of lubricating grease.
·We make the package as your design or your samples fully.
·We have strong researching and developing team to solve grease problems.
·There are lot of raw material suppliers around our factory, we cooperated many years.
·Small trial orders can be accepted, free sample is available.
·Our price is reasonable and keep top quality for every clients.

·Good Quality
·Good Reputation
·Accept Small Test Order
·Free Design Packaging
·Sample Available

Flexible Price
OEM  service
Research and development ability
Military Specification
Responsible Service

Large Production Capacity
Country of Origin
Experienced Staff
Prompt Delivery
Long Term Cooperation

Why Choose Us

We are particular about double win cooperation purpose, is the first choice, you to control the profit we insist on quality, we are your trusted supplier, we emphasized on the service, is the first choice for you are willing to long-term cooperation,our team has the highest aspirations

we are not only business partner, we cherish meet, so we have a responsibility to maintain good relations.We insist on “Do quality business, negotiate flexible price.”Until now,our pursuit of ideals attracts many like-minded business partners.